Live webinar

Global Customer
Loyalty Report
2024

How Are Loyalty Professionals
Preparing for the Future?

Register now

Tuesday

16 january

9 am EST/2 pm GMT/10 pm SGT

Register now
Logos of the companies participating in Global Customer Loyalty Report 2024 webinar.
Logos of the companies participating in Global Customer Loyalty Report 2024 webinar.

The loyalty market is changing, and so are the expectations
of loyalty professionals.

During the webinar, we will discuss trends such as micro-targeting, why taking the lead with exceptional benefits for both brands and customers is important. We’ll explore how diversified reward options boost retention and brand success, as well as  premium loyalty programs being a polarizing loyalty strategy.

To learn more join us for a live rundown of the Global Customer Loyalty Report 2024.

We’ll also provide you with stats,
including:

9 out of 10
companies plan to revamp their loyalty program, the number is still on the rise. Last year it was 8 out of 10

88%
of companies believe that micro-targeting can positively impact customer retention and satisfaction

4.8X
more revenue than cost is reported by the 90% of companies who measured a positive ROI of their loyalty program

You’ll hear from experts in the field:

Headshot of Zsuzsa Kecsmar.

Zsuzsa Kecsmar

Chief Strategy Officer
at Antavo

Headshot of James Baker.

James Baker

Head of Strategy EMEA
at Wunderman Thompson

Headshot of Andreanne Rondeau.

Andreanne Rondeau

Loyalty Specialist

This year’s report includes data from over 30 million loyalty member actions, 1300 minutes of qualitative interviews and survey data from 600 CMOs and loyalty leaders. Discover global trends across EMEA, APAC and North America.

Register for the webinar

Partners who trust us
Logo line of partners working together with Antavo. Logo line of partners working together with Antavo.

recognition

Antavo's listing in Gartner.
Antavo's inclusion in Forrester.